Our Weekend Events

Foto: Michael Lindner

orbitall - Raumfahrt im FEZ , Familienfez

Orbitall World Of Adventure

Take a breathtaking flight across the universe, experience how astronauts train before going on a mission and see what life is like on board the International Space Station. Most of all, have fun while discovering the beauty of the other planets and our solar system.

This event is suitable for ages 8 and up. Maximum participant number is 20.
Children will only gain access to this event when accompanied by an adult in possession of their own ticket to this event. (Registration not required)

Prices

Orbitall Ticket: €5.50 per person*
Families of 3+: €5 per person*
* including day ticket, indoor play areas, Eco Island and cinema (subject to schedule)

(On certain weekends prices may deviate from those displayed here.)

Event dates

  • Sat 25.01.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 26.01.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 15.02.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 16.02.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 22.02.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 23.02.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 29.02.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 01.03.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 08.03.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 14.03.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 15.03.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 28.03.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 29.03.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Fri 01.05.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 02.05.2020 16:30 – 18:00
  • Sun 03.05.2020 16:30 – 18:00

Contact

For more information please contact our Orbitall staff on +49 (0)30-530 71 536 from Monay to Friday.